Judge Not, Lest Ye Be Judged. Coming Clean.

Standard

Oftentimes in life, I wonder if any information I’ve revealed about myself can come back to haunt me. Ya know, in that Herman Cain/Bill Clinton sort of way???
Probably not.
But- maybe what I am about to say can invoke some serious feelings of disgust or some other nasty emotion. I don’t know, but I figure since this blog is all about me, I should feel free to lay it all out there on the table.
So, I would like to come clean about my relationship (s).
Yes- (s) <—– don’t let that get past ya.
I have been dating a guy for the past two years. Since July 2009. However, I’ve been married to another guy since 2004. (Insert Evil music Here)
Before you get ready to spit, knash your teeth, foam at the mouth, have a seizure do whatever you do when you hear something like that, just know I’ve been ready to sign those papers for years! My ex just refuses to let the relationship end on paper. Its ridiculous!

What is even more ridiculous about this whole ordeal is that we are about to enter year 2012!

Honestly, I never meant to let this marriage drag on as long as it has. When I ended things with my husband in March of 2009, he went through a series of emotions and it was horrible to see him hurting the way he was about our inevitable breakup.

Leave a Reply

